Shop
Customer Reviews
TOWN SOUTH FLORAL
Local Lubbock, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My floral arrangements were breathtakingly beautiful!!
Date: Jul 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and the floral arrangement was just beautiful. Will certainly shop here again. jfc
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed my order online and within 2 hours the recipient texted me that they received their arrangement! I was very impressed by how quick the flowers were delivered. I was told the arrangement was beautiful. I will use Town South Floral again!
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was breathtaking beautiful! Made my day :-)
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order of roses, teddy bear, and chocolates for my anniversary to my wife arrived the day of order and a week earlier than requested. Town South then on their own sent my wife more flowers on the actual date free of charge. I was very happy with their efforts and great customer service. My wife definitely loved getting flowers twice in a week. I have used them for all my floral needs for years and this was the only mistake they ever made, they corrected it and still have a long time happy customer. I would recommend them to anyone that asks me who to use for floral needs!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the flower arrangement and the prompt, friendly, delivery person. Will order on line again. Thanks, Terry Hines
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Mother's Day flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beautiful! Love them!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Town South always delivers on its promises! The flower arrangement I ordered was even more beautiful than the picture and they took extra pains to deliver it on short notice. We live have family in Lubbock, but we do not, so it is great to have such a dependable florist there.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered flowers for my step mom on her birthday and the flowers came out beautifully! I was extremely pleased especially since I was ordering online from Japan. Just as I had hoped they would turn out. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement you created for my daughter for Valentine's Day. You were recommended by my niece and more than met my expectations. I will definitely use you again!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and have lasted a week so far!
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered from out of state. It was delivered on the right day and my friend loved it! Thanks for making a hard time easier with chocolates!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Better than expected
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been meaning to reach out to tell you "thank you" for not only the beautiful arrangement our daughter received but for making a special trip with the late-in -the-day delivery. She is a freshman at Tech and needed a pick me up and it really made her feel special while making us feel better (since we are 5 hours away.) We will definitely use Town South Flowers again! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your arrangement was the most beautify I have ever seen. I am enjoying them so much. Thank you, Judy Alexander
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with my experience. Will do business with Town South in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service! I gave a wrong address but they found it. thank you.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was very simple and easy to place our order and it was delivered as promised on time. Great service
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife really enjoyed her flowers. Thanks for the quick turnaround on delivery. I will definitely be using you again.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers were beautiful. The vase was a little wet when received. Also, it would have been nice to have this email sooner if you wanted to tell someone how to care for the flowers. Overall lovely!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sent Mother's Day flowers that were delivered promptly and my Mother-in-law said they were gorgeous:)
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! It was a last minute order & they came through at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was Lovely. And the delivery service was prompt. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

A dear friends brother passed away and I needed a plant/flowers to be there as soon as possible. Town South delivered within hours of placing my order. No waiting, No excuses. Price was great, service was great! Thank you for stepping it up when and where it counts the most.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and beautiful roses.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

i was so impressed with this order. i have never used this before but now will use it all the time. it was icy and weather was bad the day i ordered it and did not expect it to get delivered that day and i greatly appreciated that.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I liked being able to order a custom arrangement for my mother, whose birthday is Nov. 25. She loves fresh flowers, yet the timing of her birthday lends itself more to the holiday arrangements. She doesn't put up a tree, so the fresh greenery freshens her rooms. Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the ordering process, the product and delivery. Great job!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order placed through the website. Easy to go through and view the arrangements. Flowers arrived on time and were exactly as ordered.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

We Just love using you guys ! always a delightful flowers I will always recommend Town South Floral
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

we have been so pleased with this Florist and the quality of work they do We will continue to call our Local Town South Floral and give them more orders for the Future !
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My best friend was so surprised and delighted with her chocolate candy gift basket in celebration of the birth of her new twin grandchildren! Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. I will definitely reorder flowers from Town South in the future.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the quality and size of the bouquet and service exceeded expectations.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the candy bouquet from Linda W. In fact, posted a picture of it on facebook. Delivery lady was nice and friendly, too.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was very pleased with the quality of the arrangement. More importantly, my special lady was very happy and continues to enjoy the beautiful flowers...two weeks later!
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was impressed with quality and size of the plant I purchased for my Mother Inlaw during her hospital stay. I will continue to purchase flower etc.using your company. Thank you, Rose Estrada
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The wreath was exactly as ordered and was beautiful.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Good photos of arrangement choices. Some unusual arrangements, not 'run of the mill,' Very easy ordering system. The flowers delivered were exactly as pictured and beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used Town South Floral for my wedding this month. I will not recommend them. We had a contract with them and apparently at some point before the Wedding the business was sold. We were not informed of the switch...I had confirmed with them about a month prior to the wedding, and as well as spoke with them the Thursday before my Sat wedding for a delivery time of 12pm and was told we were all set. Saturday 12pm came and went...1pm came and went...VERY nervous cause I received no calls from them. I called the shop over and over with no answer. I had to contact a friend in town to run over to the shop...THEY WERE STILL FINISHING OUR FLOWERS!!! They did not arrive until after 2pm. UNACCEPTABLE! They flowers were beautiful however not what I had asked for and we were shorted corsages. Why did this happen??? come to find out they FORGOT about my wedding and did not order the flowers. They had to pull just from what they had in shop. They did refund the delivery charge and for the missing corsages. But I still feel that was not enough. I have also heard from other sources that my disaster was not the only one and this seems to be a theme...
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

There was no one home and when they called to schedule pickup no one said what time they closed and he did not get his baske until Monday.
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers we lovely and smelled wonderful! Have lasted great!
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My family was very pleased with the quality and quantity in the fruit basket. I certainly would order from you again.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. Thank you very much. We will use you again in the future.
Date: Aug 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was disappointed that the floral arrangement ordered online couldn't be made due to time contraint (I hoped that since it was offered that it would be readily put together); however, the recipients were very pleased with what was delivered to the church in its place (some dish arrangement), so I'm thankful for the accommodation, prompt notification, and overall service. Yes, I would definitely recommend your service to others.
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

So easy to order online, and good feedback from the recipients. Would use again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am really happy with the service. The flowers were beatifull and delivered on time. It was really easy to place the order on line. My nice was happy with the present. Thank you,
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lubbock, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TOWN SOUTH FLORAL
5217 50th Street
Lubbock, TX. 79414
Local: (806) 794-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase